Happy Days is a track by Andre Rieu with the Johann Strauss Orchestra released in 2019. Download and download Delicious and Cheerful with a special introduction from Not Found Media with original quality 320 KB for free.

follow us in Not found Media

André Rieu – Happy Days Album

André Léon Marie Nicolas Rieu (born 1 October 1949) is a Dutch violinist and conductor best known for creating the waltz-playing Johann Strauss Orchestra. He and his orchestra have turned classical and waltz music into a worldwide concert touring act, as successful as some of the biggest global pop and rock music acts.[1] He resides in his native Maastricht.

List of Tracks:

  1. Second Walt
  2.  Chit-Chat Polka, Op.214
  3.  Griechischer Wein
  4. Ob blond, ob braun
  5.  The Merry Widow
  6.  Happy Days Are Here Again
  7.  Amigos para siempre
  8. The White Horse Inn
  9.  Viva España
  10.  Heut’ kommen d’Engerln auf Urlaub nach Wien
  11.  I Could Have Danced All Night (From “My Fair Lady”)
  12. With A Little Bit Of Luck (From “My Fair Lady”)
  13.  Ganz ohne Weiber geht die Chose nicht (From “The Gypsy Princess”)
  14.  Bugler’s Holiday
  15.  Dorogoi Dlinnoyu
  16.  Paloma Blanca
  17.  Die Mädis vom Chantant (From “The Gypsy Princess”)
  18.  Komm, Zigány (From “Countess Maritza”)
  19.  Mexico
  20.  Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart

We make this new album available to fans of André Rieu for free.

The new album is called Happy Days Album.

Download Links:

Happy Days Album 320KB