In this post we are going to release Harry Styles new album Fine Line for free.

follow us in Not found Media

Harry Styles – Fine Line Album:

Fine Line is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles, released on 13 December 2019 by Columbia and Erskine Records. Preceded by three singles — “Lights Up”, “Watermelon Sugar” and “Adore You”, Fine Line’s debuted at number three on the UK Albums Chart and number one on the Billboard 200, making it Styles’ second consecutive number-one album in the US.

The album had the third-largest sales week of 2019 in the US and broke the record as the biggest debut from a British male artist since Nielsen SoundScan began. It was also the first number one on the Billboard 200 in the 2020s.

Fine Line’s has been described as rock, pop and pop rock, with elements of prog-pop, psychedelic pop, folk, soul, funk and indie pop.

List Of Tracks :

  1. Golden
  2. Watermelon Sugar
  3. Adore You
  4. Lights Up
  5. Cherry
  6. Falling
  7. To Be So Lonely
  8. She
  9. Sunflower
  10. Canyon Moon
  11. Treat People With Kindness
  12. Fine Line’s

We make this new album available to fans of Harry Styles for free.

The new album is called Fine Line’s .

Download Links:

Fine Line Album 320KB