Check out this brand new Album release by Jacquees titled King of R&B (Deluxe). Four Extra tracks from the first official Album.  In this post we are going to release Jacquees new album King of R&B for free.

follow us in Not found Media

Jacquees – King of R&B Album:

Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax (born April 15, 1994), better known monomously as Jacquees, is an American R&B singer and songwriter from Decatur, Georgia. In 2014, he signed a recording and management contract with Cash Money Records. His 2016 single, “B.E.D.”, was on the Billboard charts for 7 weeks, peaking at number 69. His debut album, 4275, was released on June 15, 2018.

  1.  Jacquees – King (feat. T.I.)
  2. Jacquees – Round II
  3.  Jacquees – EEeee (feat. TK Kravitz)
  4. Jacquees – Come Get It (feat. FYB)
  5.  Jacquees – Good Lovin
  6.  Jacquees – Out of the Ordinary
  7.  Jacquees – Risk It All (feat. Tory Lanez)
  8.  Jacquees – Warning
  9.  Jacquees – All You Need (feat. Quavo & Bluff City)
  10.  Jacquees – Cross the Line
  11.  Jacquees – Fact Or Fiction
  12.  Jacquees – New New
  13.  Jacquees – Verify (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
  14.  Jacquees – Never Say Goodbye
  15.  Jacquees – Superstar (feat. Summer Walker)
  16.  Jacquees – What They Gone Do with Me (feat. Future)
  17.  Jacquees – Hot for Me (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Gotit)
  18.  Jacquees – Your Peace (feat. Lil Baby)

We make this new album available to fans of Jacquees for free.

The new album is called King of R&B’s .

Download Links:

King of R&B Album 320KB