After sharing that his anticipated sophomore effort would arrive in April, Khalid made it official on Thursday (Feb. 28), announcing that Free Spirit would be released April 5. He also shared the album’s artwork, which features the “Better” singer standing atop a van in the middle of a deserted road.  In this post we are going to release Khalid new album Free Spirit for free.

follow us in Not found Media

Khalid – Free Spirit’s Album

Free Spirit is the second studio album by American singer Khalid, released on April 5, 2019, through RCA Records. It is the follow-up to his 2018 EP Suncity, and includes the single “Talk”. Khalid also announced a short film directed by Emil Nava to accompany the album, which was released on April 3. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200.

List of Tracks:

  1. Khalid – Intro
  2. Khalid – Bad Luck
  3. Khalid – My Bad
  4. Khalid – Better
  5. Khalid – Talk
  6. Khalid – Right Back
  7. Khalid ft SAFE – Don’t Pretend
  8. Khalid – Paradise
  9. Khalid – Hundred
  10. Khalid – Outta My Head
  11. Khalid – Free Spirit
  12. Khalid – Twenty One
  13. Khalid – Bluffin’
  14. Khalid – Self
  15. Khalid – Alive
  16. Khalid – Heaven
  17. Khalid – Saturday Nights

We make this new album available to fans of Khalid for free.

The new album is called Free Spirit’s .

Download Links:

Free Spirit’s Album 320KB